addictions... quit

Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect haiderDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect maziDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect bilargDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect saf84
Default Male Profile

frazy

35, male, single

Minneapolis, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: artloyaltyeverything that keeps me healthy and fit, while satisfied and happy :dlovebasketball

Dealmakers: adventurousactivea life partnerrelationship where is easy to be who we are and inspired to be a better version of own selves :)co-working companionship with a mutuality of perspective, purpose, focus, and function for the earth

Meetups: chatsany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionscafes, lunches, dinners, moviesdinner and a moviecalls

Dealbreakers: bad dresserabusive relationshipbad friendsasking for money before we meetannoying

Default Male Profile

findh

52, male, single

Addu City, Maldives

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Maldives

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better to booksbeachbeing taken care ofbusiness

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveaffectionateco-working companionship with a mutuality of perspective, purpose, focus, and function for the earthadventurous

Meetups: i will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... i enjoyhousea walk in the parkany place that is safe while fun

Dealbreakers: i do not need a woman with lies and woman that is unfaithful heart breaka jealous person a heavy drinker anger

Dating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect michelDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect erickDating Prospect omarDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect vladimir