body art... brandings

Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect fadelDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect michelDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect greekdude83
Default Male Profile

derick01

59, male, widowed

Taling Chan, Senegal

i am caring honest and knows my red lines

i love traveling, i have been most some parts of asia america and africa, i love music counry music blues. i love going to the sea sore sometimes when i am alone and i feel bored i love sport like tables tennis a standard one. i love the basket balls also. this my hobies things i like to d on my leisure times that makes me happy

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Angola

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect umerDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect shamDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect outlawDating Prospect mat