body art... none

Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect omarDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect matDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect alishaflower1989
Default Male Profile

njkost

72, male, single

Carlinville, United States

Giasou. I am greek american.

I love horses and riding. I am a businessman involved in many things worldwide. I am looking for someone to share my life and maybe raise a family. I also collect cars and love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycling, flying.... all of these are great fun. Hope you like some of these things too.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect michelDating Prospect elieDating Prospect emadDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect outlaw