body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect brunaDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect nasirDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect qadirDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect katkorf
Default Male Profile

davs29

35, male, single

Cockett, United Kingdom

6 foot 6 cuddly bear ;-)

I like to play football tennis and go to the gym and socialising with my friends. I volenteer in a homeless shelter twice a week and currently in college. I am a fun adventurous guy. Love music and box sets on Netflix lol. Been single for about a year now and decided to get myself out there :-) x

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'6" (199 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect daniDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect emad