body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect javadDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect michelDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect rumanDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect emadDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect erickDating Prospect alexandros
Default Female Profile

lorrie

60, female, single

Petroupoli, Greece

Looking for Mr Right

I am very sociable and energetic person who enjoys life to the full. I suppose I am a little old-fashioned because I like to share different interests with a partner such as going to the cinema, walks along the beach and travelling to fascinating places. I love all kinds of things that make me smile.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect peterDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect elieDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect matDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect paliopaido