favoriate girls

Dating Prospect rumanDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect omarDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect shamDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect emadDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect michelDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect javad
Go Dating Now kellethor

kellethor

39, female, married

Chania, Greece

Seeking SFU

Seeking a single female unicorn (SFU) to date/romance, to kiss and cuddle with, someone to get to know for me and my husband. Someone to hang out with and go shopping/lunch/dinner/ mani-pedi with. To travel with and go hiking with. Not looking for a one-night stand, but an adventurous soul who loves all life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: Armenian

Religion: New Age

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect maziDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect anthoDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect mrwonderful