girl winks

Dating Prospect javadDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect elieDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect matDating Prospect emadDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect alexk89
Go Dating Now kellethor

kellethor

39, female, married

Chania, Greece

Seeking SFU

Seeking a single female unicorn (SFU) to date/romance, to kiss and cuddle with, someone to get to know for me and my husband. Someone to hang out with and go shopping/lunch/dinner/ mani-pedi with. To travel with and go hiking with. Not looking for a one-night stand, but an adventurous soul who loves all life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: Armenian

Religion: New Age

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect omarDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect maziDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect michelDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect umerDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect haider