ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect emadDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect peterDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect mrwonderful
Default Male Profile

sandy

40, male, divorced

Maya Puri, India

Life Spreading

just live life as it comes and many things are waiting for you in the coming ways!!! When you want to have a great life then you have to put that much effort as well! because without effort nothing is easy in this cosmos just keep giving your best to live in this moment and life would be great thinking of future too much is pain and cause of pain! live this one which is very precious....rest is perfect and excellent....love every being thats life .....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect maziDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect javadDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect shamDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect rania