ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect anthoDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect rumanDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect katkorf
Default Female Profile

vani

48, female, divorced

Nea Smyrni, Greece

Life is a gift that has been given to you. It is in your hands to make the best out of it.

An easy going, down to earth, realistic with a great sense of humour, friendly, very romantic, sthong personality, family oriented, love nature and beach. Night life and very positive. Love sports.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Venezuela

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jameshugo

29, male, single

Agioi Anargyroi, Greece

hello

I love knowing new people and cultures regardless their ethnicity, color, ideology and gender.. Hope to make new friends from Greece which I passionate for their history, mythology and history and I also learning Greek language, and I would to improve it within speaking with natives.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect elieDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect matDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect omar