intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect emadDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect haiderDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect erickDating Prospect jordanian199
Default Male Profile

njkost

54, male, single

Carlinville, United States

I hope to chat soon with somebody nice

Many many hobbies. I love riding horses, motorcycles and bicycles. I jog, weightlift and enjoy the outdoor pursuits like camping, fishing, boating, swimming and hunting. I am a businessman looking to find that special woman for a true partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect umerDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect elieDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect omarDating Prospect michelDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect dmitry