intentions... see what happens

Dating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect maziDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect matDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect peterDating Prospect javadDating Prospect omarDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect vagkat
Default Male Profile

mick

50, male, separated

Marmolejo, Spain

Life can be Beautiful if there is someone to live it with

I love the outdoors, cooking, barbecues Boating Ect .. I am passionate outdoorsman, I like philosophy, I have a need to build businesses, I love music but never learned to dance ,, something that I must do!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

davs29

35, male, single

Cockett, United Kingdom

6 foot 6 cuddly bear ;-)

I like to play football tennis and go to the gym and socialising with my friends. I volenteer in a homeless shelter twice a week and currently in college. I am a fun adventurous guy. Love music and box sets on Netflix lol. Been single for about a year now and decided to get myself out there :-) x

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'6" (199 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect elieDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect brunaDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect umerDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect stefan63