personality... adventurous

Dating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect omarDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect shahzada
Default Male Profile

awyou

41, male, single

Marshall, United States

Lets cook together!!

I'm a nice guy. Extremely outgoing and friendly. I love being outdoors whether it's going for a walk or a bike ride. Looking for my other half (whatever that may be) Not really sure what to expect from this site, but I'm very open to seeing what it has in store. Also I'm not great at the whole "self description" thing. Hopefully this gives you somewhat of an idea of who I am.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'6" (199 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sikamDating Prospect umerDating Prospect elieDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect peterDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123