personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect brunaDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect haiderDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect nasirDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect erickDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect daniDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect 1982
Default Male Profile

karl

51, male, widowed

Drumlaghy One, United Kingdom

I just want someone I can build with on the premise of friendship, Trust and Honesty. I don't want a

I am well mannered and patient man, who understand the intricacies of a relationship and ready to compromise and make reasonable compromises. Its my first attempt at a dating site but I am very optimistic

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect matDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect vagkat