personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect emadDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect matDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect anthoDating Prospect michaelbyone
Go Dating Now kellethor

kellethor

39, female, married

Chania, Greece

Seeking SFU

Seeking a single female unicorn (SFU) to date/romance, to kiss and cuddle with, someone to get to know for me and my husband. Someone to hang out with and go shopping/lunch/dinner/ mani-pedi with. To travel with and go hiking with. Not looking for a one-night stand, but an adventurous soul who loves all life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: Armenian

Religion: New Age

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect shamDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect tasawariqbal