personality... cultured

Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect nasirDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect khalafDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect fadel
Default Female Profile

silveira

46, female, married

Raleigh, United States

LOOKING GOOD IS MY STEP WARD !!!

I'm Mrs Silveira Andrew, I'm a banker, i work with Barclay's bank here in the UK, but also own plazas in which i sell laptops , digital cameras ,computers [PC's] cell phones and mobiles. I really will wanna meet with one that can be of help. When i talk about help, i mean knowing about telecommunication system over there in your country? I'm married, got two lovely kids and a caring husband, my husband is an hotel management in the UK, Micah is 16 of age and Sarah is 12 of age. My interest? Eh....Days at which i go shopping with my husband, go for a candle light dinner and probably go swimming too. I look forward to meet one that is trust worthy, hard working and above all God fearing, one that is ready to go by any form of relationship with me. The importance can never be over emphasis cos i am a very simple person to relate with. I am mostly interested in knowing more about the person's country and maybe could help my sales, i really got lots of problem and wish to meet one that could give out a remedy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cultured

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michelDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect javadDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect omar