personality... elegant

Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect rumanDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect erickDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect shamDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect matDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect sikam
Default Female Profile

lorrie

60, female, single

Petroupoli, Greece

Looking for Mr Right

I am very sociable and energetic person who enjoys life to the full. I suppose I am a little old-fashioned because I like to share different interests with a partner such as going to the cinema, walks along the beach and travelling to fascinating places. I love all kinds of things that make me smile.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect omarDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect maziDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect michelDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect umerDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect paliopaido