personality... friendly

Dating Prospect sikamDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect michelDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect umerDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect elieDating Prospect daniDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect matDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect shamDating Prospect katkorf
Default Male Profile

mick

50, male, separated

Marmolejo, Spain

Life can be Beautiful if there is someone to live it with

I love the outdoors, cooking, barbecues Boating Ect .. I am passionate outdoorsman, I like philosophy, I have a need to build businesses, I love music but never learned to dance ,, something that I must do!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect javadDating Prospect erickDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect qadirDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect greekdude83