personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect brunaDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect haiderDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect javadDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect matDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect chinmay
Default Female Profile

cutelana

36, female, single

Bandon, United States

i seek a good Companion, Drop a line lets get talking if you are interested

I’m an outdoor person who really loves fun and excitement in life. I am a down to earth, hard working, well-motivated, family oriented, loyal and independent person. I love going to movies, hanging out with friends and working out.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect elieDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect emadDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect michelDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect peterDating Prospect daniDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect umer