personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect michelDating Prospect matDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect peterDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect amadamo
Default Female Profile

aussielady231

42, female, single

Holmsund, Sweden

I am single and ready to move on

I am an active, young at heart woman who enjoys being with older people and disabled and to make them smile and happy and listen to different jokes and stories. I am looking for someone who doesn't have any unresolved issues or relationship or someone who is not ready to try again after being hurt or loose her wife/ex. I want a serious relationship but friendship that hopefully will develop into something more stable, but mutual respect, consideration and honesty is essential. I am basically a happy person, always looking on the bright side,enjoy most things and keep as active as possible. I like to write and compose poetry during my free time sometimes, I watch selective TV programs sometimes,enjoy a good film at the cinema or on the TV I prefer to read thrillers, biographies and historical novels. Listen to a varied selection in music,new singer songwriters, American Songbook, throw in some classics and musicals,I enjoy driving, being by water, a beautiful sky, laughter,cooking & dining out. Walking,and quiet nights in relaxing. I have traveled extensively in the past with my late father but always content to return home, would welcome a traveling companion. In summer there is nothing better than being in the garden listening to bird song,reading, writing, pottering around or just listening to my music.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect javadDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect maziDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect collinsmorgan