personality... protective

Dating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect daniDating Prospect peterDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect greekdoc1976
Default Male Profile

samburger008

30, male, single

Manarapan, Philippines

Lesson Learned: Happiness on real when shared :D

Hi im sam real name is sam ::D ahh about me? you can see me a typical guy but people say also im different just came across on this site and im glad,, what's ur first impression of me? i think its ok to not judge the book by its cover as people say.. :D feel free to pm/add :D

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect shamDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect maziDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect matDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect nasir