personality... social

Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect erickDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect daniDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect peterDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect chinmay
Default Male Profile

shedy30

42, male, single

Raleigh, United States

am Shedrach peter by name a divine man of God. i am a man who believed in the word and revelation of God without doubting. God is my spiritual mentor. i am single and never married before.i am the only surviving son of my late parents cos my dad and mum had all died long ago. i need a wife but only USA that would assist me in my church establishment .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect shahamDating Prospect elieDating Prospect emadDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect omar