personality... sweet

Dating Prospect xristoDating Prospect elieDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect fadelDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect javadDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect maziDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect omarDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect george
Default Female Profile

mmary22

30, female, single

Great Neck, United States

here for real partner

I can describe myself as sociable, kind, honest, romantic, loving, loyal, committed and caring person by far. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. Negative attitude to nicotine, alcohol and drugs. I love sports. Of course, I like to read books (I prefer novels), watching movies (I prefer comedy)... I also love to play volleyball. Now I am in search of his love qnd partnership

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect alishaflower1989Dating Prospect emadDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect qadirDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect shamDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect dani