personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect elieDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect omar
Default Female Profile

delphinesee

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Am a very good looking girl and understand and lovely girl,i am a hard working and easy going responsible girl i am humble and respectful loving understanding and accommodating i am a person that accepts the issues of life the way they come i try to always make my self happy and cheerful because the better days of life are still yet to come

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect maziDating Prospect matDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect shamDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect sikamDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect javadDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect umerDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect collinsmorgan