personality... trusting

Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect umerDating Prospect daniDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect tasawariqbalDating Prospect matDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect emad
Default Female Profile

jenet2014

41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i ma new here

I'm looking for that one and only man to make me smile and laugh, be my best friend, confidentially , and someday life companion. Am looking for a loving and caring man who will always love me like the way I will love him. I’m looking for honesty and loyalty. Without trust, there is nothing.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect erickDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect rumanDating Prospect michelDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect outlawDating Prospect napps03