pets... no pets

Dating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect maziDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect omarDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect daniDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect umerDating Prospect matDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect rumanDating Prospect nasir
Default Male Profile

chris23

50, male, single

Port Washington, United States

Single down to earth man looking for a down to earth woman.

I am optimistic, outgoing and not afraid to try new adventures. I enjoy going to movies, or sitting at home relaxing. Looking for someone who enjoys life to the fullest.Enjoying life. Work , Going to the gym , Spending time with family and friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andrewDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect outlawDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect elieDating Prospect peterDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect sikamDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect george