relationship... married

Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect qadirDating Prospect arma7777Dating Prospect shahamDating Prospect peterDating Prospect peterDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect daniDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect fadel
Go Dating Now kellethor

kellethor

39, female, married

Chania, Greece

Seeking SFU

Seeking a single female unicorn (SFU) to date/romance, to kiss and cuddle with, someone to get to know for me and my husband. Someone to hang out with and go shopping/lunch/dinner/ mani-pedi with. To travel with and go hiking with. Not looking for a one-night stand, but an adventurous soul who loves all life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: Armenian

Religion: New Age

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect maziDating Prospect michelDating Prospect richaDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect constantinaDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect jack7776Dating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect natali