relationship... separated

Dating Prospect shahamDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect emadDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect elieDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect brunaDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect umerDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect angiepompey
Default Male Profile

mick

50, male, separated

Marmolejo, Spain

Life can be Beautiful if there is someone to live it with

I love the outdoors, cooking, barbecues Boating Ect .. I am passionate outdoorsman, I like philosophy, I have a need to build businesses, I love music but never learned to dance ,, something that I must do!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect omarDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect michelDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect nasirDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect mazi