religion... anglican

Dating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect elieDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect michelDating Prospect umerDating Prospect napps03Dating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect hedibendaoued
Go Dating Now malvin42

malvin42

41, male, single

Aagaardtoppen, South Africa

Hello, am Malvin and i wish to find love here

Am Malvin am young and still single, i like to play and watch football, i play tennis,volleyball, like to travel,studying about the world and it different cultures in various part of the world, i like to meet people for friendship and love to share knowledge with them for fun. i like making people around me laugh and make them realize that is a pleasure for all of us to be alive......

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect nasirDating Prospect shamDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect xristoDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect peterDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect shahamDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect daniDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect michael