religion... atheist

Dating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect brunaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect matDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect ilovegreeks123Dating Prospect shahamDating Prospect shamDating Prospect daniDating Prospect rumanDating Prospect katkorfDating Prospect emadDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect erickDating Prospect khalaf
Default Male Profile

davidtait

23, male, single

Toys Hill, United Kingdom

Linguist looking for Love

I'm a young linguist who has been fairly unfortunate in love so far. I'm passionate about languages, I speak Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and Catalan fluently but I also know Greek. I consider myself quite a kind person and I have a simple outlook on life. I'm quirky and I like being me :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect qadirDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect michelDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect sharidann