religion... hindu

Dating Prospect nasirDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect elieDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect erickDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect donjuanDating Prospect daniDating Prospect shamDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect andrew
Default Male Profile

sandy

40, male, divorced

Maya Puri, India

Life Spreading

just live life as it comes and many things are waiting for you in the coming ways!!! When you want to have a great life then you have to put that much effort as well! because without effort nothing is easy in this cosmos just keep giving your best to live in this moment and life would be great thinking of future too much is pain and cause of pain! live this one which is very precious....rest is perfect and excellent....love every being thats life .....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect mrwonderfulDating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect outlawDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect anthoDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect matDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect javadDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect alishaflower1989