religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect lucianaDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect peter733030Dating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect greekdoc1976Dating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect elieDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect chinmayDating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect emadDating Prospect qadirDating Prospect brunaDating Prospect omarDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect michel
Default Male Profile

sunseaandyou

60, male, divorced

Sa Cabaneta, Spain

They say that everything comes to he who waits, I've waited long enough. Time to search harder.

I will make this brief and come back to it. I'm living in Mallorca for 12 years now. I have visited Greece a few times and if I leave Mallorca, Greece is the place that I would live.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect nasirDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect rumanDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect matDating Prospect khalafDating Prospect outlawDating Prospect amadamoDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect fadelDating Prospect daniDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect donjuan