religion... protestant

Dating Prospect medoooDating Prospect emadDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect stefan63Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect hocaDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect sharidannDating Prospect bilargDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect lanapothosDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect mustafaDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect umerDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect kostas1989Dating Prospect saf84
Default Female Profile

lorrie

60, female, single

Petroupoli, Greece

Looking for Mr Right

I am very sociable and energetic person who enjoys life to the full. I suppose I am a little old-fashioned because I like to share different interests with a partner such as going to the cinema, walks along the beach and travelling to fascinating places. I love all kinds of things that make me smile.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

sunnybermuda

65, male, single

Front Street, Bermuda

looking for a good women

Well that want a description,I am a good white man from and live in Bermuda, like boating like going to the beach on weekend and love to take walk on the beach at the night with a beautiful women,like going happy hours but do like to drink much, like dinning out with a beautiful women. like going to the pup with friends to watch football soccer whatever they want to call it,like to have friends over for BBQ, if you want to know more get back to me,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Bermuda

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect timothy01Dating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect darnilosDating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect nasirDating Prospect maziDating Prospect collinsmorganDating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect jordanian199Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect gentleman710Dating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect omarDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sergeich