zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect hedibendaouedDating Prospect vagkatDating Prospect rosarioDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect javadDating Prospect sudaiskhan0313Dating Prospect emadDating Prospect awesomeDating Prospect athena33Dating Prospect nasirDating Prospect john234Dating Prospect anthoDating Prospect xristoDating Prospect matDating Prospect alexk89Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect angiepompeyDating Prospect medoooDating Prospect michaelbyoneDating Prospect sergeich
Default Male Profile

chris23

50, male, single

Port Washington, United States

Single down to earth man looking for a down to earth woman.

I am optimistic, outgoing and not afraid to try new adventures. I enjoy going to movies, or sitting at home relaxing. Looking for someone who enjoys life to the fullest.Enjoying life. Work , Going to the gym , Spending time with family and friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect alexandrosDating Prospect daniDating Prospect ziadkhoury2019Dating Prospect hazelcuteDating Prospect fadelDating Prospect kostantisDating Prospect greekdude83Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect erickDating Prospect andrewDating Prospect hocaDating Prospect elieDating Prospect amladrilDating Prospect 1982Dating Prospect shahzadaDating Prospect paliopaidoDating Prospect efthmisDating Prospect saf84